Yes, you absolutely can. If you feel like you need a reset and want to start back from day 1, you can do so via the 'settings' page of your website. Here, you'll see a 'reset program' section. When you click the 'reset program' button it will change your program back to day 1 of the 'First 28 Day' program.
How can I help you?